Mortgage Loans

Home. We Love that Word as much as You Do!

Let us help you finance your dream home, refinance your current home, or simply understand the mortgage process.

Buying a home is among the biggest and most important purchases you'll make in your lifetime, so it's important to understand the process. Whether you're buying your first home, planning a move, or refinancing, River Valley Bank has the terms, features, and options designed to make getting a mortgage easier. And our experts walk you through every step...right to your new front door.

River Valley Bank has a variety of home loan products to match your needs and goals.
Review the various product details below, check out our rates and contact one of our local lenders for assistance.

 


Need to access your mortgage documents?

Access your River Valley Bank home loan documents securely in our online Home Loan Documents Center. Log in to check your loan progress, review documents, and sign documents electronically.

Local Lenders. Local Service.

Contact one of our local mortgage experts close to you from the list below. Our goal is to guide you through the loan process to create a pleasant home buying experience from beginning to end. 
 
Our lenders are just a click away, find one in your area: 

Central Wisconsin

Angela Stephens

NMLS# 478339
Phone: 715-843-1713
astephens@rivervalleybank.com

Adam Karcz

NMLS# 917109
Phone: 715-241-4305
akarcz@rivervalleybank.com

Lori Josiger

NMLS# 609636
Phone: 715-841-8813
ljosiger@rivervalleybank.com

Marne Renn

NMLS# 259409
Phone: 715-612-3756
mrenn@rivervalleybank.com

Mary Jo Coleman

NMLS# 401980
Phone: 715-841-8914
mcoleman@rivervalleybank.com
 

Northern Wisconsin

Carmen Strasburg

NMLS# 1628684
Phone: 715-358-9326
Cell: 715-892-3468
cstrasburg@rivervalleybank.com

LeAnn Hayden

NMLS# 470138
Phone: 715-358-9319
Cell: 715-892-2624
lhayden@rivervalleybank.com

Marne Renn

NMLS# 259409
Phone: 715-612-3756
mrenn@rivervalleybank.com
 

Madison

Marne Renn

NMLS# 259409
Phone: 715-612-3756
mrenn@rivervalleybank.com
 

Upper Peninsula of Michigan

John Rasinowich

NMLS# 470157
Phone: 906-483-2613
Cell: 906-281-3434
jrasinowich@rivervalleybank.com
Apply Now

Kristen Derocha

NMLS# 470126
Phone: 906-273-2613
Cell: 906-361-2040
kderocha@rivervalleybank.com
Apply Now

Mike Mattila

NMLS# 470147
Phone: 906-273-2616
Cell: 906-360-2487
mmattila@rivervalleybank.com
Apply Now

Samantha Riedel

NMLS# 470158
Phone: 906-779-7518
sriedel@rivervalleybank.com
Apply Now
 

Other States

Carmen Schipferling

NMLS# 470146
Phone: 715-841-8115
cschipferling@rivervalleybank.com
Apply Now
 


Want to better understand the mortgage loan process? 

Arm yourself with information! Check out a few of our innovative educational tools for guidance:

Considering home ownership? View this interactive video.

Types, costs and benefits of  mortgages:  online learning.

Can you afford it? Find out with this mortgage calculator.

Thinking about refinancing? Try this refinance calculator.