Mortgage Loans

Home Buying. Made Simple.

Home is where the heart is, where you hang your hat, and where you gather with family and friends.  At River Valley, we believe your story is incredible, and your mortgage process should be as well. Our team of home loan experts are eager to help you turn that house into a home, and your dreams into reality.
 

Let's get started... 

 
 
 

We'll give you $300!

Upgrading, relocating or buying your first home?  From now until June 30th we're offering $300 off closing costs.  We want as many people as possible to find their right home and save some money in the process.  Talk to the River Valley Bank home lending team today or click below for more details.
 
 

Access Your Borrower Portal

Have you already applied? Access your River Valley Bank home loan documents securely in our online Home Loan Borrower Portal. Log in to check your loan progress, review documents, and sign documents electronically.

 

Your Story is Incredible... 

"This was the best loan process I have ever went through. I have had numerous loans both personal and business with this one topping them all. Everyone was super friendly and helpful, the communication was amazing, the uploading documents was simple, and the closing was great. I could not ask for a better process. Exceptional Experience!"
~Chase J., RVB Mortgage Customer
 
 

Meet the Team

At River Valley, our sole mission is to provide you with an Incredible Customer Experience.  That means, when you apply for a mortgage with us, you can rest assured that you will be receiving industry-leading expertise, backed by years of home lending experience.  Our team is here to make the mortgage process simple and easy for our customers...
...and maybe have a little fun along the way!   
 

Wisconsin

Photo of Adam Karcz Photo of Angela Stephens
Adam Karcz
Rothschild
NMLS# 917109
715-241-4305
akarcz@rivervalleybank.com
Angela Stephens
Wausau
NMLS# 478339
715-843-1713
astephens@rivervalleybank.com
Photo of Carmen Schipferling Headshot of Carmen Strasburg
Carmen Schipferling
Weston
NMLS# 470146
715-841-8115
cschipferling@rivervalleybank.com
Carmen Strasburg
Eagle River
NMLS# 1628684
715-477-3316
715-892-3468

cstrasburg@rivervalleybank.com
Photo of LeAnn Hayden Photo of Lori Josiger
LeAnn Hayden
Minocqua
NMLS# 470138
715-358-9319
715-892-2624

lhayden@rivervalleybank.com
Lori Josiger
Wausau
NMLS# 609636
715-841-8813
ljosiger@rivervalleybank.com
Photo of Marne Renn
Marne Renn
Tomahawk, Merrill, Middleton
NMLS# 259409
715-612-3756
mrenn@rivervalleybank.com

 Michigan

Photo of John Rasinowich Photo of Kristen Derocha.
John Rasinowich
Houghton, Calumet
NMLS# 470157
906-483-2613
906-281-3434

jrasinowich@rivervalleybank.com
Kristen Derocha
Marquette
NMLS# 470126
906-273-2613
906-361-2040

kderocha@rivervalleybank.com
Photo of Mike Mattila Photo of Samantha Reidel
Mike Mattila
Marquette
NMLS# 470147
906-273-2616
906-360-2487

mmattila@rivervalleybank.com
Samantha Riedel
Iron Mountain
NMLS# 470158
906-779-7518
sriedel@rivervalleybank.com