Mortgage Bankers at River Valley
HomeLoansHome LoansFind a Home Lender

Find a Home Lender

Our home lenders are ready to help you with all your home financing needs. Click on a region to find a lender near you.
 

Central Wisconsin

Angela Stephens

NMLS# 478339
Phone: 715.843.1713
astephens@rivervalleybank.com

Apply Now!

Adam Karcz

NMLS# 917109
Phone: 715.241.4305
akarcz@rivervalleybank.com

Apply Now!

Carmen Schipferling

NMLS# 470146
Phone: 715.841.8115
cschipferling@rivervalleybank.com

Apply Now!

Marne Renn

NMLS# 259409
Phone: 715.612.3756
mrenn@rivervalleybank.com

Apply Now!

Wisconsin Northwoods

LeAnn Hayden

NMLS# 470138
Phone: 715.358.9319
Cell: 715.892.2624

lhayden@rivervalleybank.com

Apply Now!

Marne Renn

NMLS# 259409
Phone: 715.612.3756
mrenn@rivervalleybank.com

Apply Now!

Madison

Katie Simon

NMLS# 500033
Phone: 608.203.9821
Cell: 608.279.0956
ksimon@rivervalleybank.com

Apply Now!

Susan Fischer

NMLS# 523803
Phone: 608.203.9822
Cell: 608.217.4896
sfischer@rivervalleybank.com

Apply Now!

Michigan's Upper Peninsula

John Rasinowich

NMLS# 470157
Phone: 906.482.4646
Cell: 906.281.3434
jrasinowich@rivervalleybank.com

Apply Now!

Kristen Derocha

NMLS# 470126
Phone: 906.226.1393
Cell: 906.361.2040
kderocha@rivervalleybank.com

Apply Now!

Mike Mattila

NMLS# 470147
Phone: 906.226.1383
Cell: 906.360.2487
mmattila@rivervalleybank.com

Apply Now!

Zachary Couvillion

NMLS# 861431
Phone: 906-273-2612
Cell: 906-250-7604
zcouvillion@rivervalleybank.com

Apply Now!