Mortgage Bankers at River Valley

Home Loans

$560 off closing costs? Shut the front door!

What’s better than walking through the front door of a new home? How about a discount on your closing costs when you simply mention “Front Door?”

That’s right, mention “Front Door” and you’ll get $560 off closing costs on a home loan from May 1 until June 30, 2017. Because here at River Valley Bank we believe in making the home loan process as comfortable as your new digs.

We’re committed to opening our front doors for you so you can turn that new house into a home. Our home lenders are ready to help you with all your home financing needs. Click on a lender near you to apply now!

Questions? Call, email or swing on by. We’ll open the door for you.

Origination fee value being waived is $560. This offer is valid on closed-end first lien loans for a primary or secondary home. Offer does not apply to existing loans financed at River Valley Bank. Loan is subject to underwriting, creditworthiness and approval. This offer is subject to change or cancellation without notice. Evidence of a River Valley checking account and intent for an automatic mortgage payment must be provided prior to closing. Example: assuming a minimum credit score of 740, 360 monthly payments of $484.65 per $100,000 borrowed with a fixed 4.207% Annual Percentage Rate. Applications must be received by June 30, 2017 to qualify.
 

Central Wisconsin
Wisconsin Northwoods
Madison
Michigan's Upper Peninsula

 

Not ready to apply?

Click here to learn more about home loans with River Valley Bank.


 

Central Wisconsin

Angela Stephens

NMLS# 478339
Phone: 715.843.1713
astephens@rivervalleybank.com

Apply Now!

Adam Karcz

NMLS# 917109
Phone: 715.241.4305
akarcz@rivervalleybank.com

Apply Now!

Carmen Schipferling

NMLS# 470146
Phone: 715.841.8115
cschipferling@rivervalleybank.com

Apply Now!

Marne Renn

NMLS# 259409
Phone: 715.612.3756
mrenn@rivervalleybank.com

Apply Now!

Wisconsin Northwoods

LeAnn Hayden

NMLS# 470138
Phone: 715.358.9319
Cell: 715.892.2624

lhayden@rivervalleybank.com

Apply Now!

Marne Renn

NMLS# 259409
Phone: 715.612.3756
mrenn@rivervalleybank.com

Apply Now!

Madison

Rosaria Pauls

NMLS# 709632
Phone: 608.203.9816
rpauls@rivervalleybank.com

Apply Now!

Michigan's Upper Peninsula

John Rasinowich

NMLS# 470157
Phone: 906.483.2613
Cell: 906.281.3434
jrasinowich@rivervalleybank.com

Apply Now!

Kristen Derocha

NMLS# 470126
Phone: 906.273.2613
Cell: 906.361.2040
kderocha@rivervalleybank.com

Apply Now!

Mike Mattila

NMLS# 470147
Phone: 906.273.2616
Cell: 906.360.2487
mmattila@rivervalleybank.com

Apply Now!

Zachary Couvillion

NMLS# 861431
Phone: 906-273-2612
Cell: 906-250-7604
zcouvillion@rivervalleybank.com

Apply Now!