Mortgage Bankers at River Valley

Home Loans

Buying a house is a big decision and at River Valley Bank, we want to make sure you know all your options before you commit. Whether you’re buying your first home, building the home of your dreams or purchasing a vacation property, we can help you find a loan program to suit your needs. With our online services, you can even apply for your mortgage online, any time day or night.

Our home lenders are ready to help you with all your home financing needs. Click on a lender near you to apply now!
 

Central Wisconsin
Wisconsin Northwoods
Madison
Michigan's Upper Peninsula

 

Not ready to apply?

Click here to learn more about home loans with River Valley Bank.


 

Central Wisconsin

Angela Stephens

NMLS# 478339
Phone: 715.843.1713
astephens@rivervalleybank.com

Apply Now!

Adam Karcz

NMLS# 917109
Phone: 715.241.4305
akarcz@rivervalleybank.com

Apply Now!

Carmen Schipferling

NMLS# 470146
Phone: 715.841.8115
cschipferling@rivervalleybank.com

Apply Now!

Marne Renn

NMLS# 259409
Phone: 715.612.3756
mrenn@rivervalleybank.com

Apply Now!

Wisconsin Northwoods

LeAnn Hayden

NMLS# 470138
Phone: 715.358.9319
Cell: 715.892.2624

lhayden@rivervalleybank.com

Apply Now!

Marne Renn

NMLS# 259409
Phone: 715.612.3756
mrenn@rivervalleybank.com

Apply Now!

Madison

Rosa Pauls

NMLS# 709632
Phone: 908.203.9816
rpauls@rivervalleybank.com

Apply Now!

Michigan's Upper Peninsula

John Rasinowich

NMLS# 470157
Phone: 906.482.4646
Cell: 906.281.3434
jrasinowich@rivervalleybank.com

Apply Now!

Kristen Derocha

NMLS# 470126
Phone: 906.482.4646
Cell: 906.281.3434
kderocha@rivervalleybank.com

Apply Now!

Mike Mattila

NMLS# 470147
Phone: 906.226.1383
Cell: 906.360.2487
mmattila@rivervalleybank.com

Apply Now!

Zachary Couvillion

NMLS# 861431
Phone: 906-273-2612
Cell: 906-250-7604
zcouvillion@rivervalleybank.com

Apply Now!