Mortgage Bankers at River Valley

Home Loans

We’re committed to opening our front doors for you so you can turn that new house into a home. Our home lenders are ready to help you with all your home financing needs. Click on a lender near you to apply now!
 

Central Wisconsin
Wisconsin Northwoods
Madison
Michigan's Upper Peninsula

 

Front Door Home Loan Rates

Rates listed below are based on a loan amount of $100,000.00 with loan-to-value of 80% and a FICO of 740. Payment examples are rounded to the nearest whole dollar. Annual percentage rates (APR) and interest rates may vary based on the terms of the loan selected, underwriting, credit history, down payment and debt –to-income ratio. All loans are subject to underwriting and credit approval. Rates are subject to change without notice.

We offer additional products not listed below, please contact your local home lender for a comprehensive list of our products.

Rates are effective as of 8/16/17

Product

Rate

APR

Payment

30-year Conventional

4.0%

4.079%

$477

20-year Conventional

3.625%

3.733%

$586

15-year Conventional

3.125%

3.263%

$697

30-year Federal Housing Administration

3.75%

4.5%

$463

30-year Veterans Administration

3.75%

3.928%

$463

30-year USDA Rural Development

3.625%

4.106%

$456


Questions? Call, email or swing on by. We’ll open the door for you.

 

Not ready to apply?

Click here to learn more about home loans with River Valley Bank.


 

Central Wisconsin

Angela Stephens

NMLS# 478339
Phone: 715.843.1713
astephens@rivervalleybank.com

Get Started

Adam Karcz

NMLS# 917109
Phone: 715.241.4305
akarcz@rivervalleybank.com

Get Started

Carmen Schipferling

NMLS# 470146
Phone: 715.841.8115
cschipferling@rivervalleybank.com

Get Started

Marne Renn

NMLS# 259409
Phone: 715.612.3756
mrenn@rivervalleybank.com

Get Started

Wisconsin Northwoods

LeAnn Hayden

NMLS# 470138
Phone: 715.358.9319
Cell: 715.892.2624

lhayden@rivervalleybank.com

Get Started

Marne Renn

NMLS# 259409
Phone: 715.612.3756
mrenn@rivervalleybank.com

Get Started

Madison


Rosaria Pauls

NMLS# 709632
Phone: 608.203.9816
rpauls@rivervalleybank.com

Get Started

Michigan's Upper Peninsula

John Rasinowich

NMLS# 470157
Phone: 906.483.2613
Cell: 906.281.3434
jrasinowich@rivervalleybank.com

Get Started

Kristen Derocha

NMLS# 470126
Phone: 906.273.2613
Cell: 906.361.2040
kderocha@rivervalleybank.com

Get Started

Mike Mattila

NMLS# 470147
Phone: 906.273.2616
Cell: 906.360.2487
mmattila@rivervalleybank.com

Get Started

Zachary Couvillion

NMLS# 861431
Phone: 906-273-2612
Cell: 906-250-7604
zcouvillion@rivervalleybank.com

Get Started