HomeLoansBusiness LoansFind a Business Banker

Find a Business Banker

Our business bankers are ready to help you with all your commercial financing needs. Click on a region to find a lender near you.
 

Central Wisconsin

Rob Wyman

Phone: 715.845.5522
rwyman@rivervalleybank.com

Sarah Napgezek 

Phone: 715.843.6526
snapgezek@rivervalleybank.com

Mike Collins

Phone: 715.359.6194
mcollins@rivervalleybank.com

Wisconsin Northwoods

Gary Fish

Phone: 715.536.3210
gfish@rivervalleybank.com
 

John Harmon

Phone: 715.453.9900
jharmon@rivervalleybank.com

Matt Hammes

Phone: 715.358.3434
mhammes@rivervalleybank.com

Chris Kuehling

Phone: 715.477.6206
ckuehling@rivervalleybank.com

Madison

Paul Schlumberger

Phone: 608.661.3560
pschlumberger@rivervalleybank.com

Michigan's Upper Peninsula

Sue Murphy

Phone: 906.932.8302
smurphy@rivervalleybank.com

Bob Dupont

Phone: 906.337.0200
 bdupont@rivervalleybank.com

Todd Horton

Phone: 906.226.0293
 thorton@rivervalleybank.com

Michelle Sellers

Phone: 906.779.2800
 msellers@rivervalleybank.com